Poudre School District Digital Educator Contact List


Facilitators and Coordinators
Dan Shinneman-Dunn IB World School dshinnem@psdschools.org
Paul Schkade-McGraw IB World School pschkade@psdschools.org
Ben Johnson-ITC benj@psdschools.org
Carol Peterson-ITC cpeterso@psdschools.org
Jan Borman-ITC jkborman@psdschools.org


Bauder Elementary
Constance Cooper-Fobes ccoooperf@psdschools.org
Tiffany Miller tiffanym@psdschools.org


Beattie Elementary
Patricia Rice price@psdschools.org
Vanessa Lucero vanessal@psdschools.org


Irish Elementary
David Autenrieth dautenri@psdschools.org
Diane Williams dwilliam@psdschools.org


Lincoln Middle School
Damon Henry dhenry@psdschools.org
Amy Hughes amhughes@psdschools.org

Jessica Kurtz jessicak@psdschools.org
Liz Kennedy ekennedy@psdschools.org


McGraw Elementary IB World School
Sara Porter sporter@psdschools.org
Ann Wardle awardle@psdschools.org
Terra Willard twillard@psdschools.org


Moore Core Knowledge Elementary
Barbara DeSalle bdesalle@psdschools.org
Jodi King jking@psdschools.org


Polaris
Molly Hall-Payne mhallpay@psdschools.org
Deborah Warshaw dwarshaw@psdschools.org


Rice Elementary
Joalie Alldredge jaldred@psdschools.org
Derek Decker ddecker@psdschools.org


Riffenburg Elementary
Jasi Dahl jdahl@psdschools.org
Peggy Mihelich mmihelic@psdschools.org